Support Staff


Office

Secretary:  Laurie Bridge
Email:  bridgel@pattonsprings.net
Phone:  (806) 689-2220 x2221

Instructional Aides

Aide:  April Burgess
Email:  burgessa@pattonsprings.net
Phone:  (806) 689-2220

Aide:  Lori Castro
Email:  castrol@pattonsprings.net
Phone:  (806) 689-2220

Aide:  Molly Fairchild
Email:  fairchildm@pattonsprings.net
Phone:  (806) 689-2220 x2237

Aide:  Nora Garza
Email:  garzan@pattonsprings.net
Phone:  (806) 689-2220

Aide:  Janette Guzman
Email:  guzmanja@pattonsprings.net
Phone:  (806) 689-2220

Aide:  Phillip Presson
Email:  pressonp@pattonsprings.net
Phone:  (806) 689-2220

Aide:  Ruthie Zarate
Email:  zarateruth@pattonsprings.net
Phone:  (806) 689-2220

Technology

Director:  James Stephens
Email:  stephens@pattonsprings.net
Phone:  (806) 689-2220 x2229