Teacher NameYear HiredResponsibilitiesEmailPhone ExtEducation
Castro, Lori2009PreK Instructional Aide/Mentored Teachercastrol@pattonsprings.net2253Paraprofessional Certification Nine years of training and workshops for Early Childhood Development. As a child's first education experience,it is my responsibility to build a firm foundation for each child's future learning. To teach children basic academic and social skills, these skills include; letter recognition, phonics, phonemic awareness, reading and writing, simple addition, and subtraction, and problem solving. In addition to these tasks, I must plan lessons according to the state curriculum, and assess students according to different abilities of the students in the classroom.
Conner, Jennifer2022Kindergarten Teacherconnerj@pattonsprings.net2243B.S. Early Childhood Education; minor in English -Angelo State University
Criswell, Lindsey20221st Grade Teacher criswelll@pattonsprings.net2236B.S. West Texas A&M
Davis, Cathy20142nd Grade Teacher Elementary UIL Directordavisc@pattonsprings.net2223South Plains College- Associate of Arts Degree, BS in Human Development Education: BS in Elementary Ed from Texas Tech
Dziedzic, Sonya20185th ELAR/Social Studies 6th Math 7th Technology 7th Grade Sponsor Student Council Advisor JH Academic UIL Coordinator ESL Coordinatordziedzics@pattonsprings.net2233MEd Instructional Design and Technology -West Texas A&M University BGS General Studies -West Texas A&M University AS Computer Science summa cum laude -Clarendon College
Kidd, Stephanie20206th grade Social Studies and Technology, 7th and 8th Grade English, Supervising Teacher for Spanish Sponsor for Class of 2027kidds@pattonsprings.net2231BS Southwestern Oklahoma State University, Industrial Engineering Technology, Manufacturing Specialization, 2002. Teacher Certification West Texas A&M University, 2007. Masters Educational Diagnostician, West Texas A&M University, December 2020
Lemoine, Amber2018English Teacher, Special Education Teacher, Yearbook, Varsity Cheer Coach lemoinea@pattonsprings.net2248B.S., McMurry University, Early Childhood Education
Ramirez, Sandra1995Principal District Testing Coordinator 5th grade Math 5th grade Scienceramirezs@pattonsprings.net2228M.Ed.- Educational Leadership- 2018 University of North Texas- Denton, Texas B.S. - Multidisciplinary Studies - 1995 Texas Tech University - Lubbock, Texas Associate of Arts - 1993 South Plains College - Levelland, TX
Salas, Andria20224th Grade Teacher, High School Cheer Sponsorsalasa@pattonsprings.net2242B.S. Counseling in Community Psychology from New Mexico State University
Salas, Juan2022Teaching World Geography, U.S. History, World History, 7th and 8th grade Social Studies. Head Football, Head Boys Basketball salasj@pattonsprings.net2240A.A. in General Education at Donna Ana Community College. B.A. in Independent studies from New Mexico State University Minor: History from New Mexico State University
Spiva, Amanda2022CTE, Ag, and FFAspivaa@pattonsprings.net2226Masters in Animal Science from West Texas A&M University, Bachelors- Animal Science Production from Texas Tech University
Turner, Cathey20207th/ 8th Math, Geometry, College Prep Math, 8th Computer Applicationsturnerc@pattonsprings.net2239Lubbock Christian University Bachelors in Interdisciplinary Studies West Texas A&M University Bachelors in Accounting
Valerio, Cassie20203rd Grade Teacher, Gifted & Talented Coordinatorvalerioc@pattonsprings.net2237Liberty University-Associate of Arts Eastern New Mexico University-B.S.
White, Bryan1996Superintendentwhiteb@pattonsprings.net2222BS Texas Tech University M.Ed. West Texas A&M University
White, Deborah1996High School Math; Curriculum Director; Dual Credit Coordinator; Academic Adviser; HS UIL Academic Coordinator whited@pattonsprings.net2235M.S. University of North Texas, Computer Education and Cognitive Systems, 2006; B.A. Texas Tech University, Mathematics, 1995
Williamson, Jordan20216th -12 Science williamsonj@pattonsprings.net2234BS Biotechnology from West Texas A&M