Teacher NameYear HiredResponsibilitiesEmailPhone ExtEducation
Accardi, Louis2017Teach various Social Studies courses for 5,6,7,8,9,10-11, and 12th grades. accardil@pattonsprings.net2253B.S., 60 credits above B.S., M. Ed., M. E. Sci. in Mental Health Counseling
Burson, Lana20162nd Grade Teacher Student Healthbursonl@pattonsprings.net2223Registered Nurse Bachelor of Science in Nursing Masters of Science Certified to teach: EC-6th, MS Science, Life Science and Health Science
Davis, Cathy20134th Grade Teacher Elementary UIL Directordavisc@pattonsprings.net2242South Plains College- Associate of Arts Degree, BS in Human Development Education: BS in Elementary Ed from Texas Tech
Fairchild, Molly20163rd Grade Teacher School Librarianfairchildm@pattonsprings.net2237Formal education of 120 hours from Lubbock Christian University Currently enrolled at Western Governors University with 72 hours earned Professional Development in: Mathematics Achievement Academy Grade 3 Accountability Training for Patton Springs ISD GT Update Patton Springs ISD Eduphoria Teacher Bootcamp Math STAAR Review (3rd-4th) Online Gifted and Talented 30 Hours Foundation Course
Jones, Erin20041st grade teacher Special Edjonese@pattonsprings.net2236BS-Early Childhood Education, Wayland Baptist University Masters-School Counseling, Angelo State University
Luke, Adriann2015Secondary Science and Art Instructor Junior High UIL Coordinator Senior Class Sponsorwalkera@pattonsprings.net2234Bachelors of Art in Science Education of Biology Masters of Art in Science Education of Chemistry from Western Governors University
Meredith, Holly19926th grade math and science 7th grade sciencemeredithh@pattonsprings.net2239Bachelor in Arts from Midwestern State University Teaching Certification from Texas Tech University
Perryman, Darryn2010Agriculture Science/Math teacher Administrative Assistant FFA Advisor District Testing Coordinator IPM Coordinator EMAT Coordinatorperrymand@pattonsprings.net2226A.A. Clarendon College (1999). B.S. in Agriculture Education from West Texas A&M University (2004). Currently working on Masters in Educational Leadership from West Texas A&M University.
Ramirez, Sandra1995Administrative Assistant District Testing Coordinator 5th grade Math 5th grade Scienceramirezs@pattonsprings.net2228Bachelor of Science Multidisciplinary Studies - 1995 Texas Tech University - Lubbock, Texas Associates of Arts - 1993 South Plains College - Levelland, TX
Schaffner, Shaundale20157th Writing 8th Reading/Writing ELA 9th-11th Sophomore Class Sponsor UIL JH/HS Girls' Coach JH - Cross Country, Basketball, Track & Tennis HS - Cross Country, Asst. Basketball & Trackschaffners@pattonsprings.net2233Bachelor of Science - Kinesiology 2005 Midwestern State University, Wichita Falls, TX ELA 7-12 Certification - Texas Institute for Teacher Education 2016
White, Bryan1996Superintendentwhiteb@pattonsprings.net2222BS Texas Tech University M.Ed. West Texas A&M University
White, Deborah1996Secondary Math; Curriculum Director; Dual Credit Coordinator; Academic Adviser; HS UIL Academic Coordinator; GT Coordinator; NHS Adviser whited@pattonsprings.net2235M.S. University of North Texas, Computer Education and Cognitive Systems, 2006; B.A. Texas Tech University, Mathematics, 1995