Home of the Rangers - We Care for Kids

Welcome students, parents, and staff to Patton Springs Independent School District. We are glad that you are here!

Please check out our Twitter and Facebook feeds for school news, weather cancellations, activities, and tidbits.

    Congratulations To:
  • Students and Staff – Earning all 7 possibleTEA Accountability Distinctionsfor 2016
  • Senior Class Honorees – Valedictorian - Katherine Weitz, Salutatorian - Ashleigh Jones
  • 8th Class Honorees – Valedictorian - David Reyna, Salutatorian - Maggie Jenkins
  • Who's Who at PSISDClickto see.
  • Academic All-District BB District 7-A – Desiree Reyna, Brittney Jones, Madison White, Autumn Perryman, Regan Chandler, Leon Quilimaco, Jaxon White, Alyssa Ellis
  • Academic All-State BB Div A – Alyssa Ellis
  • District 7-A JH Tennis Medalists – Kinley Chandler/Kaytlynn Fondren (District Champions, Girls Doubles) - Ralphie Garza/Ashton Quilimaco (2nd, Boys Doubles) - Wyatt Perryman/David Reyna (3rd, Boys Doubles)
  • Area 1 HS Track/RegQual – Brandy Campos (HJ/3rd), Alyssa Ellis (200M/4th), Jaxon White (3200M/3rd)
  • FFA Area 1 Entomology – Jaxon White (4th/ind)
  • FFA Area 1 Range/StateQual – Team/6th (Cole Dominey-8th ind, Josh Tanner, Josh Guzman, Trynton Burgess, Eli Jenkins) and STATE BOUND!!!
  • FFA Region 1 Wildlife – Team/6th (Cole Dominey, Josh Tanner, Josh Guzman, Trynton Burgess, Eli Jenkins)
  • Region 1 UIL Champion – Alyssa Ellis (Feature Writing) and STATE BOUND!!!
  • District 7-A JH Track Medalists – Audrey Baugh (1600M/3rd), Kaytlyn Fondren (100M/3rd)
  • Alyssa Ellis – School Record 200M/28.55s prelims @ district meet 4/5/17
  • District 7-A HS Track/AreaQual – Alyssa Ellis (200M/3rd,100M/4th), Brandy Campos (HJ/2nd), Alyssa Ellis/Destinee Reyna/Brittany Campos/Brandy Campos (4x100/4th), Jaxon White (1600M/3rd, 3200M/3rd)
  • FFA NRCS Wildlife @ Childress – Team/3rd (Cole Dominey-3rd ind, Josh Tanner-8th ind, Josh Guzman, Trynton Burgess, Eli Jenkins)
  • District 7-A HS Tennis Medalists – Destinee Reyna/Madison White (Runners-Up Doubles/RegQual), Regan Chandler (3rd Singles), Colby Burgess/Eli Jenkins (3rd Doubles)
  • Sandra Ramirez – 2017Texas Educational Leadership InstituteSelectee
  • Lana Burson – 2017 Spur Masonic Teacher of the Year
  • HS Track Medalists @ Spur – Frankie Morales (100M/1st,200M/1st), Jaxon White (3200M/2nd,1600M/2nd), Brandy Campos/Brittany Campos/Alyssa Ellis/Destinee Reyna (4x100M/3rd), Brandy Campos (HJ/3rd)
  • HS Girls BB – Winning Season. All-District: Brandy Campos, Brittany Campos - Honorable Mention: Ashleigh Jones
  • Cafeteria StaffChild Nutritionstandards met.
  • Business Office – SuperiorFinancial Integrity Rating
  • Cafeteria StaffZero Findingsinspection
  • JH FB – Winning season
  • District 7-A HS X/C Boys Team Champions/RegQual – Jaxon White (3rd), Colby Burgess (5th), Frankie Morales (8th), Trynton Burgess, Leon Quilimaco.
  • District 7-A JH X/C Medalists – Kaytlyn Fondren (10th), David Reyna (3rd), Wyatt Perryman (5th)
  • Lana Burson – Awarded $1,551.63 inCommunity Foundation of West TexasMedical Equipment grant.
  • JH X/C Medalists @ Hamlin – Kaytlyn Fondren - 10th
  • HS X/C Medalists @ Guthrie – Brandy Campos - 10th
  • Bryan White – Named 2016-17 Superintendent