Teacher NameYear HiredResponsibilitiesEmailPhone ExtEducation
Castro, Lori2009PreK Instructional Aide/Mentored Teachercastrol@pattonsprings.net2253Paraprofessional Certification Nine years of training and workshops for Early Childhood Development. As a child's first education experience,it is my responsibility to build a firm foundation for each child's future learning. To teach children basic academic and social skills, these skills include; letter recognition, phonics, phonemic awareness, reading and writing, simple addition, and subtraction, and problem solving. In addition to these tasks, I must plan lessons according to the state curriculum, and assess students according to different abilities of the students in the classroom.
Davis, Cathy20142nd Grade Teacher Elementary UIL Directordavisc@pattonsprings.net2223South Plains College- Associate of Arts Degree, BS in Human Development Education: BS in Elementary Ed from Texas Tech
Dziedzic, Sonya20185th ELAR/Social Studies 6th-8th ELA 8th Grade Sponsor Student Council Advisor JH Academic UIL Coordinatordziedzics@pattonsprings.net2233MEd in Instructional Design and Technology -West Texas A&M University BGS General Studies -West Texas A&M University AS in Computer Science summa cum laude -Clarendon College
Emsoff, Hannah2018Agricultural Science (9-12) FFA Advisor Sophomore Class Sponsor NHS Advisoremsoffh@pattonsprings.net2226B.S. Animal Science Agricultural Education Sul Ross State University
Gleghorn, Tommy2018Secondary Sciencegleghornt@pattonsprings.net22341992 - BS Texas Tech University 2001 - M.ed Texas Tech University
Gressett, Annie2017First Grade Instructional Aide/Mentored Teachergressetta@pattonsprings.net2236South Plains College Clarendon College
Johnson, Eric2018Athletic Director Head Football (JH, HS) Head Basketball (JH,HS) Head Boys, Girls Tennis(JH, HS), Head Girls Track.johnsone@pattonsprings.net2240B.A. Political Science Texas State University 2016 M.S. Public Administration 2016-Present
Kidd, Stephanie2020High School English and Junior High Reading 6th grade sponsorkidds@pattonsprings.net2231BS Southwestern Oklahoma State University, Industrial Engineering Technology, Manufacturing Specialization, 2002. Teacher Certification West Texas A&M University, 2007. MED West Texas A&M University, December 2020
Lemoine, Amber20184th Grade Teacher, Yearbook lemoinea@pattonsprings.net2242B.S., McMurry University, Early Childhood Education
Lihou, Jason2019Social Studies lihouj@pattonsprings.net2248Schreiner University: Bachelor Degree History, Masters Degree Education
Ramirez, Sandra1995Principal District Testing Coordinator 5th grade Math 5th grade Scienceramirezs@pattonsprings.net2228M.Ed.- Educational Leadership- 2018 University of North Texas- Denton, Texas B.S. - Multidisciplinary Studies - 1995 Texas Tech University - Lubbock, Texas Associate of Arts - 1993 South Plains College - Levelland, TX
Turner, Cathey20207th/ 8th Math, Geometry, College Prep Mathturnerc@pattonsprings.netLubbock Christian University Bachelors in Interdisciplinary Studies
Valerio, Cassie20203rd Grade Teachervalerioc@pattonsprings.net2237Liberty University-Associate of Arts Eastern New Mexico University-B.S.
White, Bryan1996Superintendentwhiteb@pattonsprings.net2222BS Texas Tech University M.Ed. West Texas A&M University
White, Deborah1996Secondary Math; Curriculum Director; Dual Credit Coordinator; Academic Adviser; HS UIL Academic Coordinator; GT Coordinator; NHS Adviser whited@pattonsprings.net2235M.S. University of North Texas, Computer Education and Cognitive Systems, 2006; B.A. Texas Tech University, Mathematics, 1995
Zarate, Ruthie2000Kindergarten Instructional Aide/Mentored Teacherzarateruth@pattonsprings.net2243Paraprofessional Certification Seventeen years of training and workshops for Early Childhood Development As a child's first education experience,it is my responsibility to build a firm foundation for each child's future learning. To teach children basic academic and social skills, these skills include; letter recognition, phonics, phonemic awareness, reading and writing, simple addition, and subtraction, and problem solving. In addition to these tasks, I must plan lessons according to the state curriculum, and assess students according to different abilities of the students in the classroom.